‘Aled - The Live Album’ will be available to order exclusively from the on-line shop on this site very soon.

To keep updated with the release date please join Aled's mailing list (right).


Subscribe for everything Aled. News, events and exclusive special offers.


Aled Jones LIVE Album

Aled Jones LIVE Album


Coming soon...

1. Lead Kindly Light - C. H. Purdy (1799-1855) Words: John Henry Newman (1801-90) arr. Prizeman
2. Father and Son - Cat Stevens
3. Feels Like Home - Randy Newman
4. Morning Has Broken - trad.
5. Ar lan y Mor - trad.
6. Always There - Rolf Løvland
7. At The Heart Of It All - Donald Shaw
8. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace - Johann Sebastian von Tempelhoff
9. Bugeilio'r Gwenith Gwyn - trad.
10. Remember Me - Christie Hennessey
11. Count Your Blessings - Irving Berlin
12. Amazing Grace - trad. arr. Tilley/Jones
13. Peace At The End Of The Day - Simon Johnson / Lotte Mullan / Henry Priestman
14. You Raise Me Up - Rolf Løvland
15. Every Time We Say Goodbye - Cole Porter

My Image

“Aled is such a genuine man – and blessed with an amazing voice, a deliciously cheeky sense of humour and an unpretentious personality that charms his early and newer fans alike.
Aled loves Australia, and the feeling for Aled from his fans here is definitely mutual!”

- Susie Veale - Australian fan